Contacts

Teaching and Learning

 

Learning Design & Media team:

Sue Whale | Manager, Learning Design & Media | +61 2 6773 3043 | sue.whale@une.edu.au

Iain MacKay | Digital Media Producer | +61 2 6773 3157 | imackay@une.edu.au

Raphael Roberts | Learning Media Producer | +61 2 6773 2009 | rrober30@une.edu.au

Trish Donald | Learning Media Producer | +61 2 6773 2372 | tdonald@une.edu.au

Steve Di Luzio | Video Technician | +61 2 6773 3378 | sdiluzi@une.edu.au

Michael Partridge | Audio Technician | +61 2 6773 3039 | mpartri5@une.edu.au

Guy Tinsey | Learning Technology Support Officer | +61 2 6773 2540 | gtinsey2@une.edu.au

Technologies team:

Garry Edmonds | Senior Learning Technologist | +61 2 6773 2254 | gedmonds@une.edu.au

Dan Scott | Learning Technologist | +61 2 6773 2922 | dscott33@une.edu.au

Strategic Learning Initiatives team:

Aliya Steed | Manager, Strategic Learning Initiatives | +61 2 6773 3938 | asteed3@une.edu.au

Sarah Thorneycroft | Senior Learning Designer | +61 2 6773 3996 | sthorne5@une.edu.au

Peter Holford | Senior Learning Designer | +61 6773 3221 | pholfor2@une.edu.au

Steve Carruthers | Senior Learning Designer | +61 2 6773 2981 | scarrut2@une.edu.au

Lisa Bugden | Senior Learning Designer | +61 2 6773 2050 | lking26@une.edu.au

Alicia Pringle | Learning Designer | +61 2 6773 1935 | apringl3@une.edu.au 

 

School based Learning Design/ Educational Support teams

School of Education

Steve Grono | Learning Designer |+61 2 6773 5073 | sgrono2@une.edu.au

Malcolm Abel | Educational Support Officer | +61 2 6773 3609 | cabel@une.edu.au

 

School of Environmental & Rural Science

Neelam Narayan | Learning Designer | +61 2 6773 5771 | nnarayan@une.edu.au

Adam Landow | Educational Support Officer | +61 2 6773 4525 | alandow@une.edu.au

 

School of Health

Sam Bugden | Learning Designer | +61 2 6773 2336 | sbugden2@une.edu.au

Llara Smith | Educational Support Officer (Mon-Thurs) | +61 2 6773 3309 | lmcclena@une.edu.au 

 

School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Adrian Norman | Learning Designer | +61 411 737 533 | anorman7@une.edu.au

Simone Simpson | Educational Support Officer | +61 2 6773 2660 | ssimpso3@une.edu.au 

 

School of Law

Johl Sue | Educational Support Officer | +61 2 6773 2290 | jsue2@une.edu.au

 School of Rural Medicine and Pharmacy

Tim Harris | Educational Support Officer | +61 2 6773 3868 | tharri23@une.edu.au

 

 School of Science and Technology

Terry Barnett | Educational Support Officer | +61 2 6773 3280 | tbarnett@une.edu.au 

Lewis Gratton | Educational Support Officer | +61 2 6773 5258 | lewis.gratton@une.edu.au 

 

UNE Business School

Melissa Mitchell | Educational Support Officer | +61 2 6773 1985 | mmitch34@une.edu.au 

Last modified: Friday, 17 August 2018, 9:47 AM